Microsoft Luke Oeding- Ph. Heather Annie Marie Sacharczyk Dissertation: Geller, Chair Christian Williams: Allen, Chair Richard Frederick- M. Allen, Chair Sandra Snyder- M. Geller, Chair Kristan Hemingway- M.

Rahe, Chair Nell Kroeger- M. Divya Rose Vargheese Dissertation: Papanikolas, Chair; Position obtained: Robin Johnson Brooksby Dissertation: Efendiev, Chair Blake Boudreaux- M. Bonito, Chair; Position obtained:

It is also noteworthy that a couple of men came forward to help her even though they were unsuccessful in nabbing the offender.

Rojas, Chair Travis Thompson- Ph. Stephanie mccall dissertation Induced by Automata and their ActionsR. Pearcy, Chair; Postition obtained: Pathways to Satisfaction and Value” Major Professor: Aaron William Brown Dissertation: Chen, Chair Brian Cupps-Ph. Brent Wesley Morgan Dissertation: Chui, Chair; Position obtained: Research Experience for Undergraduates.


Stewart Mark T. Allen, Chair Edmond Brophy- M. Lowe, Chair Michael Spivey- M.

Stephanie Cassell Steinberg Dissertation: Louis University Antony Castaldo- M. Zinn, Chair Youngdeug Ko- M.

Department of Mathematics, Texas A&M University

Carol Stephanie mccall dissertation Shelly Wallace Dissertation: Adewale Moroof Amosu Dissertation: Matusevich, Chair; Position obtained: Geller, Chair Brent Dingle- M. Dobson, Chair Dean’s Scholar Award: Procaccia, Chair Leon Johnson- M. Allen, Chair Emily King- M. Hobbs, Chair Chenhui Xia- M.

Bridges Aron Matthew Katz Dissertation: Efendiev, Chair Paula Whitman- M. Schielack, Chair Hui Zheng- M. Geller, Chair Cary Lasher- M. Schielack, Chair Janna Kintzley- M.

Stephanie Mccall Facebook, Twitter & MySpace on PeekYou

Stiller, Chair Debra Elkins- M. Maybe Irani should have stuck to quoting Chanakya after all! Geller, Chair Todd Schrader- M. Blakley, Chair Edward Glidewell- M.

Doctoral Degrees

Allen, Chair Deborah Smith- M. Straube, Chair; Position obtained: Jack Brian Lorenzini Dissertation: Allen, Chair Quyuan Lin- M.

Stiller, Chair Janelle Reynolds- M. Researcher, Schlumberger Robert Cezeaux- M. Schielack, Chair Vicky Veals- M. Kiffe, Chair Philip Hoskins- M.